Charity Reg: 1162439
Charity Reg: 1162439
The Andy Gunn Foundation
The Andy Gunn Foundation

Reg Charity No: 1162439

Get involved!

Find out how by contacting us at:

 

The Andy Gunn Foundation

C/O The Post Office
50  Fore Street
Bishopsteignton
Devon
TQ14 9QZ

07585 603357

 

E-mail:

enquiries@

andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Or use our online contact form.

NEWS

2019 - AGF Assists South Devon College to ensure students are able to attend the Erasmus Programme in Cannes, France.

 

AGF also helps co-fund City College Plymouth to stage a "Hospitality Takeover Day" aimed at encouraging Secondary School Leavers into the Hospitality Industry.

 

MORE DETAILS IN NEWS & EVENTS SECTION

Want to run a sponsored event for the Foundation?
Use our Sponsorship Form. Thank You for your support
Sponsor Form.docx
Microsoft Word document [220.2 KB]
Need to apply for a Grant or Help?
Use the Grant application form below
Grant Application Form.docx
Microsoft Word document [246.8 KB]

The Andy Gunn Foundation in social networks

About us

The Andy Gunn Foundation was developed out of a desire to help those less fortunate than ourselves, achieve their dream of working within the hospitality industry.

 

Our team relies exclusively on volunteer help. And remember, a little often goes a long way. 

 

We're always happy to welcome new volunteers who would like to dedicate some of their time to charity. If you'd like to lend a hand, please don't hesitate to contact us, new members are always welcome.

Meet the team

Darren Gunn - Founder & CEO

E-mail: ceo@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

Tel 07585 603357

 

Darren is Andy's father and is the founder of the foundation. His passion is to see the foundation flourish and reach out positively to help those in need and on Andy's behalf be a part of making dreams come true.

Wendy Gunn

Chair - Board of Trustees

wendy@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Wendy is Andy's mother and shares Darren's drive and belief that people should be able to realise their dreams and achieve their goals. She is committed to support the foundations aims and looks forward to publishing plenty of success stories.

 

David Rudall

Treasurer

treasurer@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Matt Gunn

Trustee

matt@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Matt is Andy's brother and as such, has a fierce determination to ensure Andy's legacy continues, and that as many people get help as possible.

 

Ben Roughley

Trustee

ben@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Roy Adames

Trustee

roy@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Yvonne Barnes

Trustee

yvonne@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Carol Arthur

Trustee

carol@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Roy Stephenson

Trustee

roys@andygunnfoundation.co.uk

 

Tom Barnes

Honorary Patron

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Andy Gunn Foundation